Police service

There are four (4) police stations in the district, Kumawu, Bodomase, Oyoko and Banko. There is also a district police headquarters at Kumawu under the Effiduase Division.

Judicial service

There is one circuit court in the district headed by a circuit court judge


Date Created : 11/28/2017 4:20:35 AM