Home  |  All Districts  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Mail  |   |    |    |  Admin  |  Logout
other districts in region
district related
news & current affairs
other links
related websites
 Administrative Structure

Hon. Killian Abrampah Kwame (Jasikan)
Chief Executive.

Hon. Nana Opraw Akuamoah VIII
Presiding Member.

Mr. Francis Kyei
Coordinating Director.

 view links:

Relevant District Data

 Also in this district
© 2006. A Public - Private Partnership Programme between Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development and Maks Publications & Media Services