Home  |  All Districts  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Mail  |   |    |    |  Admin  |  Logout
other districts in region
district related
news & current affairs
other links
related websites
Hon. Emmanuel Sky
Adaklu (New)
Hon. Fred Kwame Agbogbo

Adaklu District is one of the twenty five (25) Municipalities and Districts in the Volta Region of Ghana. The Administrative Capital of the District is Adaklu Waya. The District was curved from Adaklu -Anyigbe in the year 2012 and was inaugurated on the 28th June 2012 by then the President of the Republic of Ghana H.E. J.E.A. Mills. The District shares boundaries with North Tongu District to the south, to the north with Agotime Ziope District, to the west with Asuogyaman District and to the east with Akasti North District.

 news in this district

 Also in this district
© 2006. A Public - Private Partnership Programme between Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development and Maks Publications & Media Services