Home  |  All Districts  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Mail  |   |    |    |  Admin  |  Logout
other districts in region
district related
news & current affairs
other links
related websites
Hon. Haruna Yussif
Offinso Municipal

Offinso Municipal Assembly is one of the 30 District Assemblies in the Ashanti Region and has its capital as OFFINSO. The district lies between longitudes 10 50 W and 10 45 E and latitudes 70 20 N and 60 50 S.

The total land area is about 741 kilometres square. It shares boundaries with the Offinso North District Assembly in the North, the Tano South

District and Ahafo Ano South District Assembly In The West. The Afigya Skyere District Assembly in the East and the Atiwma Nwabiagya District Assembly and Kawbre District Assembly in the South

 news in this district

 view links:

Relevant District Data

 Also in this district
© 2006. A Public - Private Partnership Programme between Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development and Maks Publications & Media Services