Home  |  All Districts  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Mail  |   |    |    |  Admin  |  Logout
other districts in region
district related
news & current affairs
other links
related websites
Hon. Sampson Owusu Boateng
Hon. Seidu I Bawa

Atebubu-Amantin District is one of the  twenty seven (27) districts in the Brong-Ahafo Region and has Atebubu as its administrative capital. It is bordered to the north by East Gonja District in the Northern Region, Pru district and to the south by Ejura-Sekyeredumasi District in the Ashanti Region. To the east, it shares boundaries with the Sene District and to the west with Kintampo and Nkoranza Districts, all in the Brong-Ahafo Region.

 news in this district

 view links:

Relevant District Data

 Also in this district
© 2006. A Public - Private Partnership Programme between Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development and Maks Publications & Media Services