Home  |  All Districts  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Mail  |   |    |    |  Admin  |  Logout
other districts in region
district related
news & current affairs
other links
related websites
Hon. Seth Badu Tawiah
Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipal

The ledzokuku Krowor Municipal with its Administrative Capital at Nungua forms part of  the sixteen(16)  Metropolis Municipalities and Districts in the Greater Accra Region. The core mission of the Municipality is to ‘To improve livelihoods and provide adequate socioeconomic infrastructure in an equitable and sustainable manner for the people of the Municipality through effective stakeholder collaboration within a secure, decentralised system of governance and sound environmental management’. The Municipality shares boundaries with La Dade-Kotopon Municipal to the west, Tema Metropolitan to the east, to the north with  Ashaiman municipal and to the South with the Gulf of Guinea .

 news in this district

 view links:

 Also in this district
© 2006. A Public - Private Partnership Programme between Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development and Maks Publications & Media Services