Home  |  All Districts  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Mail  |   |    |    |  Admin  |  Logout
districts in region
district related
news & current affairs
other links
related websites
Upper East
Hon. (Bawku Municipal)  send email Hon. (Bolgatanga Municipal)  send email Hon. Abugbila A. Alhassan (Pusiga)
Hon. Albert Alazuuga Akuka (Garu-Tempane)  send email Hon. Alexis Ayamdor (Bongo)  send email Hon. Bonaventure Adangabey (Builsa North)  send email 
Hon. Daniel Adoliba (Binduri)Hon. Edward Awunnore (Talensi)  send email Hon. Elizabeth Jane Afiuc (Builsa South)
Hon. George Monterah (Kassena Nankana West)  send email Hon. Simon Ayande Agbango (Bawku West)  send email Hon. Stanislaus Alu Kandingdi (Dr) (Kassena Nankana East)  send email 
Hon. Vivian Anafo (Nabdam)
© 2006. A Public - Private Partnership Programme between Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development and Maks Publications & Media Services