Home  |  All Districts  |  About Us  |  Feedback  |  Mail | |    |  Admin  |  Logout
districts in region
district related
news & current affairs
other links
related websites
Hon. (Lower Manya Krobo)  send email Hon. (Afram Plains North)  send email Hon. (Akuapim South)
Hon. (Kwahu East)  send email Hon. Abass Fuseini Sbaabe (Fanteakwa)  send email Hon. Alex Asamoah (New Juaben Municipal)  send email 
Hon. Alex Somuah Obeng (Kwahu West Municipal)  send email Hon. Andrews Sodah (Yilo Krobo Municipal)  send email Hon. Baffour Mensah-Takyi ((Birim South)  send email 
Hon. Derek Ohene Asifo Bekoe (Upper West Akim)Hon. Emmanuel Atta Twum (Atiwa)  send email Hon. George Mensah Akpalu (West Akim Municipal)  send email 
Hon. George Opare Addo (Akuapim North)  send email Hon. Ibrahim Issaka (Afram Plains South)Hon. Joseph Omari Sasu (Kwahu South)  send email 
Hon. Joseph Tetteh Angmor (Upper Manya Krobo)  send email Hon. Kwaku Ofori Abrokwa (Denkyembour)Hon. Mark Amoako Dompreh (Nsawam Adoagyire Municipal)  send email 
Hon. Mark Ofori Darko (Ayensuano)Hon. Ophilia Koomson (Birim Central Municipal)  send email Hon. Paul Dadzie Aboagye (Birim North)  send email 
Hon. Reginald Emmanuel Aboagye Osae (Kwaebibirem)  send email Hon. Samuel Fleitsher Kwabi (Suhum/ Kraboa/ Coaltar)  send email Hon. Simon Peter Asirifi (East Akim Municipal)  send email 
Hon. Thomas Ampem Nyarko (Asuogyaman)  send email Hon. Tom Budu (Akyemansa)  send email Hon. W.K. Afari Djan (Akwapim South)
© 2006. A Public - Private Partnership Programme between Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development and Maks Publications & Media Services