Home  |  All Districts  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Mail  |   |    |    |  Admin  |  Logout
districts in region
district related
news & current affairs
other links
related websites
Greater Accra
Hon. Alfred Vanderpuije (AMA)  send email Hon. Alhaji Issah Antiee Tetteh (Kpone Katamanso)Hon. Alhaji Sa Rhack Nartey (Ningo Prampam)
Hon. Anthony Klokpah (Ada West)Hon. Aristo A. Aryee (Ga Central)Hon. Aristo A. Aryee (Ga Central)
Hon. Benjamin Baroson Angenu (Adentan Municipal)  send email Hon. Emmanuel Odoi Lartey (Shai Osudoku)  send email Hon. Franklin Anku (La Nkwantanang-Madina Municipal)
Hon. Ibrahim Baidoo(Ashaiman Municipal)  send email Hon. Isaac Ashai Odamtten (Tema Metropolitan)  send email Hon. Jerry Akwei Thompson (Ga South Municipal)  send email 
Hon. John Kwao Sackey (Ga East Municipal)  send email Hon. John Nurudeen (Ada East)  send email Hon. Rita Odoley Sowah (La Dede-Kotopon Municipal)
Hon. Sam Atukwei Quaye (Ga West Municipal)   send email Hon. Seth Badu Tawiah ( Ledzekuku-Krowor Municipal)  send email 
© 2006. A Public - Private Partnership Programme between Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development and Maks Publications & Media Services